Club Soda and Salt

No more stains

How you voting?

Posted by clubsodaandsalt on October 10, 2007

Well, I can’t really vote at all, due to the lack of absentee ballots. If I could, I suppose that I’d make my way down to La Seiva RC, hold my nose tight, and vote for Dooks. Why hold my nose? I’m disappointed to see the company he keeps. Sudama? John “Certified Sane” Humphrey? Brian “Piarco Cowboy” Keui Tung? Really? I dunno…. I know that he’s the darling of the educated middle classes, but is this really the best he could do?

There’s also the fact that, let’s face it, he hasn’t got much of a shot. Believe me, I’d be much happier with a PM Dooks than Patos, but I just can’t see it happening. However, if I’m proven wrong on the morning of November 6th, I promise to shave my head.

So… I guess that’s an endorsement? I dunno. I know I’m disappointing Mani & co., but I just can’t get excited about these COP guys.

Leave a Reply

 
