Club Soda and Salt

No more stains

Carfree and loving it

Posted by clubsodaandsalt on March 4, 2007

Living in New York City, having a car is pretty much not an option for me. For the most part, I like it. I can skip traffic, and I prefer being able to walk to whatever I need. Plus, I don’t have to be one of these people whining incessantly about gas prices, so there’s that. Sometimes, though, usually when the weather is terrible, I think briefly about whether I should join the rest of car-bound America, alternate side parking be damned. Then I read something like this, and feel much better about my carfree existence.

(pic courtesy of forum poster Jayce)

Leave a Reply

 
