Club Soda and Salt

No more stains

Give the people what they want

Posted by clubsodaandsalt on February 16, 2007

A glance at my traffic stats indicated that a LOT of you are showing up here searching for information on the Korean War Memorial in Seoul. Presumably, this is because of a post I wrote about the museum while I was working in Korea back in 2004. Obviously, since the old posts haven’t yet been imported, many of you are coming away frustrated! Well, no more. I have gotten the post (and in the process I fixed my permalink problem, which made my head explode). You curious lot can read all about the War Memorial here.

Leave a Reply

 
