Club Soda and Salt

No more stains

These things come in fours

Posted by clubsodaandsalt on March 26, 2006

I don’t usually do these, but I feel like posting and don’t have the energy for anything substantial. Plus, I was tagged by Jonathan. So, here we go:

Four jobs I’ve had:

1. Consultant

2. Risk management associate

3. Phone tech support

4. Data entry monkey (multiple)

Four movies I can watch over and over:

1. The Usual Suspects

2. The Big Lebowski

3. The Hudsucker Proxy

4. Waiting for Guffman

Four places I have lived:

1. Maraval and Cascade, Trinidad (I don’t think it counts as two places if they’re less than 15 minutes apart)
2. Princeton, NJ

3. Munster, Germany

4. New York, NY (first the village, now Brooklyn, baby!)

Four television shows I like to watch:

1. The Sopranos

2. The Amazing Race

3. The Daily Show

4. South Park

Four places I have been on vacation:

1. London

2. Northern California

3. Argentina

4. Costa Rica

Four of my favourite dishes:

1. Scalloped potatoes, but generally only made by Mom

2. Lamb of any sort

3. Chat n Chew’s Uncle Red’s Addiction (Fried Chicken)

4. Albacore Tuna sushi @ Sushi Taro in DC

Four websites I visit daily:

1. The NYT

2. Curbed

3. Gothamist

4. Brownstoner

Four places I would rather be right now:

1. Back in college

2. Eating at Patraj

3. Buenos Aires

4. At a beach in Barbados or, failing that, Trinidad.

That is all. On to whoever else wants it.

One Response to “These things come in fours”

  1. Heidi Etchells said

    I like your style!!! iam doing an art project that i have to paint something that comes in fours (The four seasons) for example if you have any suggestions i would love to hear from you.

    Talk to you as soon as possible
    Heidi Etchells

Leave a Reply

 
