Club Soda and Salt

No more stains

Stop Hillary, Hillary!

Posted by clubsodaandsalt on October 18, 2005

Republican Senate hopeful Jeanne Pirro shows that her anti-Hillary machine is in fact very well-oiled. In fact, her campaign to stop Hillary Clinton will get help from everyone! Including…. Hillary Clinton?

In an Aug. 19 fundraising letter, Jeanine Pirro told potential supporters of her race to unseat Sen. Hillary Rodham Clinton, “I cannot win without your support.”

Pirro sent one of those appeals to:
Hillary Clinton
1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington, D.C. 20500-0030


“But today, Hillary, I need to know if I can count on you to stand by my side in my campaign against Hillary Rodham Clinton,” Pirro added.

Awesome. I like how she even uses an outdated address (the White House.) I wonder if this could be the work of some young Westchesterian campaign mole?

(via The Politicker)

Leave a Reply

 
