Club Soda and Salt

No more stains

I Work Hard For The Money

Posted by clubsodaandsalt on September 23, 2003

Sorry about the sparse posting over the last week or so. I’ve been kept very busy with general work as well as a firm event in Madrid. I’ll be back in NYC this weekend though, and hopefully I’ll find the energy to post up a storm.

Meanwhile, this makes me proud to be a Bajan (by birth, at least). I’m happy to be a citizen of a country where any HIV patient can get treatment for free. I just wish Trinidad could get its act together, but we’re too busy trying to understand our Cuban doctors.

Leave a Reply

 
